vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

renting

We've been renting for the last 6 years and we're going on our 7th year. It would be nice to own a place but I seriously cannot justify the housing prices these days, they are so overpriced and everyone is getting mortgages that will probably outlast their lives. At least with renting we can just move out and change locations anytime and live pretty much anywhere we want. The only way I would purchase a house is if I were to accumulate a large downpayment. Then I would live in it for awhile then flip it for a quick profit. Then buy a smaller, cheaper house, pay it off completely and live mortgage/rent free for the rest of our lives.

I am pretty sure the universe will help manifest the perfect rental for us. If not, it will lead us towards the best living situation. I've always been lucky with finding a good place to live.

12:19 p.m. - 2015-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: