vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

D-mannose

Just getting over another UTI, I think it was due to the fact that I was using the Ohmibod vibrators for such a long time so they were pushing bacteria up my urethra. I also cut down on the d-mannose thinking I didn't need a full dose because I didn't really penetrate my kitty. Now I know for sure that I do need a full dose anytime a toy gets near my urethra.

Urethra sounds so much a like a name for a death metal band.

I am also going to start up a YouTube channel with vids about being a cam girl. It will be good passive income and a way to generate custom video requests.

12:47 p.m. - 2015-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: