vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what am i good at

What am I good at doing?

I am good at memorizing facts on topics that I am interested in--I do have the ability to remember and regurgitate information correctly.

I am good at making espresso based drinks.

I am good at cleaning and organizing physical objects.

I am good at committing to a restricted diet.

I am a good listener.

I have very good intuition.

I can be very charismatic when I feel confident in my surroundings.

When I apply myself...I can cook.

I can play piano, violin and guitar better than the average person.

I am somewhat musical.

5:19 a.m. - 2010-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: