vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

big business

I no longer want to work as a person who has to work physically hard to make a living. That is not the way to riches. The way to riches is to make your money work for you. The way to riches is big business and investing.

If I continue to just groom dogs, it will not make me rich because the amount of income I generate comes from a great amount of effort on my part and we all know and god knows why this is but the ones who work the hardest make the least amount of money. That just seems to be the way life works around here.

So what I need to do is to THINK BIG. PLAN BIG. I know I have the ability to open a dog grooming school. All I really need to do is to convince and bring on board people who have the money to invest and make this happen. I know everyone involved would make money.

The problem is the schools here in Canada SUCK for grooming. They charge huge tuition but the student really doesn't benefit. We need a school that really focuses on the student.

So I'm going to make 2 business plans. One small and one big. The big one will not hold anything back. I'm going to write it as if I have all the money in the world backing it up. I think if I do that, the money will just magically appear. Not sure from where or how, but it will be provided.

I gotta stop thinking small. Thinking big will bring big results. It's only physics.

8:12 a.m. - 2013-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: