vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blah

The shield is working I think. It takes awhile. When you have a strong shield, stronger blows seem to test it out.

And that is what is happening now. Work is stressful for me because my strength just doesn't lie in this kind of work.

Yet I'm drawn to it, I think because I've never really had girlfriends before. That's what keeps me there, the emotional attachment. Kind of like an abusive relationship. You stay even though he hits you because you think you love him.

That's how it feels for me.

9:00 p.m. - 2002-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: