vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bless

Ivan just landed in Las Vegas (McCarran International Airport) and I know this because I stalked FlightArrivals.com for the last 3 hours or so.

I had a mild anxiety attack because I was really worried about Ivan. But, now that I know he's landed I feel better.

Going to be alone until Wednesday night. Feels really strange not having Ivan here.

I have another interview tomorrow with D.E. Inns. Not sure if I'm going to go because even if I got the job, I don't think I would like it there.

I hope I get the job at Toshiba. I would really appreciate working there and I would do my very best to make sure I stick around this time.

Wow it's 3am and I feel pretty alert. Maybe I'll just stay up the whole night.

Watched some stupid Tony Robbins informercial. His sales are dropping so now he's promising the impossible so he can weed out the last of gullible public who haven't been informed. I suppose that's mean of me to say.

He is a great motivational speaker. And he's done a lot of good for people. So God will bless him.

3:15 a.m. - 2002-11-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: