vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

checklocks

Dream

Someone has hired me to interior decorate a new loft building. The building is not yet finished. There is still some work left to do like tiling however, the majority of the building is finished in terms of structural integrity.

In my dream, I am able to see the entire profile of the building from a distant POV.

Even though I see the building from afar, I am actually inside the building in the top floor penthouse. I am on the phone with a bunch of managers who own the building. I am alone in the penthouse while talking on the phone with them discussing what to do with the space.

There is a knock at the door and a male voice asks if he can check the locks. I am a bit startled and I ask the others on the phone if they sent some guy over to check the locks. The Chinese lady (whom I can see), says no, they are not aware of a service call to check the locks.

I get scared and then I wake up.

7:06 a.m. - 2003-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: