vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dream

Dream

Another dream with a kind of recurring theme. We are living with white people in a strange condo apartment that looks kind of like the one from that show where a bunch of white people live together in a loft.

I am taking out recycling and one of the roomates helps me out by carrying

one of the heavy bags of recycling.

I notice some strange looking shoes from the seventies. The loft is mostly that seventies orange look.

Ivan comes home from work and he's got that dark eyed look he gets when he's really angry. I ask him what's wrong and like usual when he's angry you need to prod him for answers. He starts telling me that work sucks and that there's some person at work named Pam who is giving him misery.

He said Pam makes a lot of mistakes. So the Pam person asks for a whole bunch of new things and then just like that she gets everything done for her whereas when Ivan asks for things they never listen.

Then I woke up.

9:49 p.m. - 2003-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: