vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

duh

Did a lot of soul searching today. Then again, everyone should soul search everyday. I think the world would be a better place if people just had the time to do some really in depth self editing.

The solution to my problem is so simple yet I'm having trouble implementing and getting started. Talk about procrastination.

I guess I'll just start soon enough. Would rather write here in this diary. Too bad it won't make me any money.

That's what it is really. The key to happiness in your work life. Find somebody or some company that will pay you to do what you love.

Duh.

5:13 p.m. - 2002-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: