vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fox

I need guidance. I'm not really going to pay attention to what I'm writing but I'm going to write whatever comes to my head. Foxes. Fox totem. It means a solution is at hand. I have everything I need to find a solution. I don't want to groom dogs. I find it way too physical and exhausting. I love dogs! I love being around them, I just find it so exhausting to groom them. I was thinking maybe dog walker but I need a car. With a car comes other responsibilities like gas, parking spot, insurance and upkeep of the car. Dog walking is also quite physical but probably less exhausting than grooming. A job should not make me so exhausted that I can't even move after I come home. Not only that, taking the bus and walking to work and back home just adds even more fatigue. I love tea. Tea tastes so wonderful and feels so good to sip. So, fox says I have a solution. Should I become a dog walker instead? Do I need to find a way to get a car, get insurance, a parking spot and insurance both for the car and for being a dog walker? No because fox says I have everything right now, I shouldn't have to purchase anything more, I have all the tools now.

What are my tools that I have now? I have grooming tools, I have art tools. I have recording tools and I have a guitar. My talents are drawing, dog grooming and sort of singing and setting up wordpress sites. I have everything I need right now to turn my career around. Everything. I don't need to groom dogs anymore or so fox says. The universe says I don't need to groom dogs anymore. How is that possible? Where am I going to make an income that will cover the rent and let us move out soon enough? I have a lottery ticket. Let me check that.

10:47 a.m. - 2014-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: