vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hanging on until we break free

I don't want to go back to school. There's got to be a way to make more money without going back to school. I want to make more money, I want more money, I want to be rich and I want to buy things and I want to be able to travel and to take vocal lessons and buy nice clothes, shoes and all kinds of things.

Just work until the store does amazing sales and then sell it...then find something else to do with the money that we make. I'm going to be a realistic optimist.

11:57 p.m. - 2008-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: