vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

institute

Can't sleep. Been really stressed out in general. I kind of blew up at work today.

I can't really pinpoint why I hate my life so much. I feel so moody and hateful a lot of the time.

Everybody annoys the hell out of me. I can see their every evil. And I hate them for it, I can feel and taste and smell everything bad they say.

I want to stop seeing these things. But then, when I do that, I become a naiive airhead.

Nobody appreciates the work that I do, they say that I'm slow. I'd like to see someone else pump out shit any faster.

I fucking hate them. I hate them all. I hate everything.

I can't sleep. All I feel is hate. I hate Christmas. I hate my family. I hate Gordon. I hate Mary. I hate Jimmy. I hate Ying, her husband, Bill, Natalie, I hate them all.

I hate the stupid customers. I hate them all.

I don't know how to fix this hatred, this anger, this extreme depression. I want to die.

I'm too depressed to exercise. When I try, I just feel stupid.

I really need to go to a psycho ward or something. I think I'm going crazy.

5:44 a.m. - 2002-12-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: