vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lusting

Big changes are going on in my life.

1. Have to declare bankruptcy but this can only occur when I change directorship of TUD.

2. Change directorship of TUD to Ivan.

3. Attend Second Career workshop to find out if I am eligible and whether or not the government will fund my next career.

4. Make a choice between becoming a hair stylist or a court reporter.

5. Have a illicit love affair with Paul Yip before I die.

I want that man. I want to see him naked. I want him all over me. I want to smell him, lick him and watch him come. The things I would do to him...

What is wrong with me?

11:12 p.m. - 2011-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: