vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

meditation

Today I had what could be described as a profound shift in consciousness. For the past 4 months I have been having a lot of varying degrees of illness...dizziness, palpitations, digestive distress, explosive and chronic diarrhea, inability to sleep, chest pains, dry mouth, dry eyes, extremely oily skin and scalp etc., etc. Constant trips to the hospital because of the really alarming symptoms as well.

Today, I finally had it. I was in such despair. I have tried diet changes, reading up on every disease that has these symptoms and causing extreme anxiety, pain and agony. My brain is overloading with hypochondria.

I meditated with an Abraham Hicks audio about healing at the cell level. And I prayed to God, and I wrote to God, to please help me heal. I wrote it with such fervor and passion that the meditation was extremely powerful.

I felt really warm, almost overheated and relief. The constant dizziness is about 99% gone. I started crying. And a HUGE sense of thankfulness and gratitude. And I knew it was directly from God/The Divine. I FELT DIVINE consciousness.

I asked God to help me heal. I want to jump out of bed in the morning because I feel so joyful about facing the day. I asked for energy to help heal others. I asked that I would hear people tell me how wonderfully healthy, and radiant I look. I want to feel this joy and enthusiasm all the time! This is higher vibration. If I feel that, I will always feel well and healthy.

And I realized how simple it is to attain this healing power. I realized that all I have to do is ask, in earnest with passion and want and I will receive it.

Now I feel sleepy.

I have heard of people feeling euphoria and release during meditation. This is the first time it happened to me and wow, what an experience.

1:42 p.m. - 2012-11-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: