vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

monsters

Had a recurring dream 2 nights in a row now. I am in a large house, I think I live there as it is the same layout as 309 Hillcrest Ave. only on a much larger scale. There are many people hanging out. We are all on the lookout and gearing up for attacks from monsters and demons that could pop up out of nowhere. I search around for weapons that can slay the monsters and come upon 2 swords. I ask the nice white lady if I can use them for slaying the demons and she lets me take them. So I have 2 swords. I find it strange that no one else seems to be arming themselves.

At one point in the dream I am outside on a summer evening and I see someone fighting a demon/monster with their fists and trying valiantly to kill it. It is like a gory video game. The strong black man is being torn apart and looks to be on the losing side. I can't watch anymore.

11:24 a.m. - 2012-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: