vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

path

Finally, I get a chance to add an entry. Diaryland has gotten really busy!

I'm in a good place right now. There is a lot of opportunity. I've decided to fully embrace the commitment of establishing my own design business.

It's weird, but now that I've finally made the decision, I feel so concrete about it--it's as if someone else is doing all the work. It feels effortless.

I suppose that means I'm on the right track. I even have a contract with Eden Advertising Agency. How appropriate since they are named after the garden of creation.

I will be making good money in a shorter amount of time. I even convinced the president to change her mind about contracting instead of hiring a full-time employee.

I pray to God everyday that I am able to always find clients. It really is up to me and I wouldn't have it any other way. This is my life, this is what I've created. Finally, I've found my path.

1:29 a.m. - 2003-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: