vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

references

Been busy, very busy. Always learning something new. Been obsessed with learning PHP.

I got a second interview with Toshiba. I'll be meeting with the two people I would be reporting to, the product managers.

I'm fine with the interview part--it's the reference part I'm kind of screwed on because I have no references. I'm going to have to bend the truth.

I've already exhausted my references I used before. I can't use them anymore. The only one I can use is my husband.

I suppose I could ask George for his reference. But that's really desperation.

I'm racking my brain.

I don't want to ask Angela because I've been such a horrible friend. It's amazing she's still talking to me.

I don't want to ask anyone at Prudential because of the weird way I quit. Although I'm sure they would help me out. They know I did the best I could and the work that I did do was good.

I'm so tired.

2:21 p.m. - 2002-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: