vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sure

he asked me to come inside to have a look at a new food he bought for his little yorkie. he knew i was really into pet nutrition.

he opened the door for me and my schnauzer and i entered his home. his hand touched my elbow and guided me through. it felt warm, and the current of his warm touch traveled from my elbow straight to my cheeks as I blushed. thankfully I was facing away from him.

he was shirtless and his glorious man body curves always caused my pulse to race as my eyes greedily consumed his naked chest. i wanted to know what it would feel like to have his pecs mashed up against my breasts, to feel his hand grab underneath my thigh and pull it towards his hips as he entered me.

those were the kinds of thoughts i had whenever i saw him.

he showed me the new food and i had a quick glance at the ingredients...it was very good, all organic and no synthetics of any kind. even the oils were good. i told him so and that it was approved.

he asked if i wanted a tour. his eyes bore into mine a little too long. i could see them darken. again, the warmth traveled to my face, i knew i was blushing. i could also feel wetness between my legs. amazing how he could effect my physiology so powerfully just with a look. i was becoming short of breath. i believe i whispered sure.

12:11 p.m. - 2012-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: