vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the secret

I watched The Secret DVD and it is probably the most inspiring movie I have ever watched. It is very positive and sends a very true message.

We are our own creators of our own reality.

When I ask myself what I truly want out of my life from the perspective of a person who now knows that she is capable of asking the universe for anything desired it really becomes a matter of finding the true things that make me happy.

I thought it was becoming a competing dog groomer to win all the competitions. But it's not. That's not what makes me truly joyful inside and that means it is not what I'm supposed to do.

I love pet retail and pet nutrition. Those are the topics I am truly enthusiastic about, I like being able to advise people on what to feed, and what products to use. So, I would like to focus more on those aspects of my business.

Now that I've come to that conclusion my goals are now the following:

I have enough money to continually replenish my stores with the latest and greatest dog products.

I have enough money to go to all the pet trade shows and to buy new merchandise for my stores.

My stores continually attract people who want to buy the products and food that I provide.

I have a reliable, trustworthy and skilled groomer who has a passion for grooming who is happy to be employed at The Uptown Dog.

Each store does at least $10,000 is sales per month.

My take home salary is $80,000 per year.

I attract people who want to promote my business for me and attract even more business.

I have plenty of money for charity fundraisers and events.

I have 3 stores.

I have very good advisors who help me grow my business.

I have a 3 bedroom house in Markham with a cute yard that Liloo loves.

I drive a Pink and Brown Scion. The Uptown Dog logo is proudly displayed.

I have one store in Unionville that has grooming and my other store is in the Bayview Village Shopping Center. The third store is in Pickering Town Center.

My day consists of product research, planning for the next trade show, filling orders for each store, taking orders from each store. My employees are all very knowledgeable, ethical, efficient and trustworthy.

3:03 p.m. - 2007-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: