vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wants

Wow, it's been awhile since the last entry. I forgot about this place until I was cleaning out my email.

I'm in a better place now since the last entry. I'm thinner and I'm making money. Not much money but it's better because it's been stable. Also, I'm thinner because of all the exercise I've been getting.

In 2004 we got a Mini-schnauzer named Liloo. She's now 1 year and 4 months old to the day. She's really changed our lives for the better. We're healthier because we walk more and we are constantly thinking of her instead of ourselves. She brings me out of myself which is a good thing.

I work at a dog daycare called Canine Campus-I've been there since January 2006 and I'm hoping that I'll be there for the long haul. I have switched jobs a lot going from place to place like before. I seem to have trouble staying in one place.

I bought a vibrator because I wanted something to get me off quick but it turns out that it takes longer for me to climax than with my own hands. But it is quite intense when I do orgasm.

It's not that I don't like sex with my Ivan but it's not always convenient.

As for everything else the only things I'm having issues with are:

1. Wanting more money
2. Wanting to own an incredibly successful pet boutique that carries the cutest merchandise
3. Wanting to sell a lot of merchandise on Ebay for lots of money
4. Wanting to travel
5. Wanting to drive and own a Scion Xb
6. Wanting to move to and own a cute house with a great yard and garden and cute quality furniture
7. Wanting more money
8. Wanting more money
9. Wanting to know how to make lots of money doing what I love to do
10. Getting money and actually paying off all the debts

1:41 p.m. - 2006-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: