vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

innuendo

i'm so infatuated. wtf.

it doesn't help that i'll see him randomly once a day or so. i have got to leave this place and get on with my life. nothing is even happening with this man but yet i feel these things. imagine if something did happen between us.

i just want to smell him and touch his bare skin. i want my lips to kiss that indentation along the collar bone. i want to hear him moan with pleasure. he was so close to me the other day and i almost fainted. i thought i was going to pass out. everything he did was some kind of innuendo to me even though he was being completely asexual.

god help me.

12:51 a.m. - 2011-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: