vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mind

My first entry on my blackberry. Don't really know what to write since my thoughts are pretty repetitive and full of unfulfilled wants and desires. It is stupid to constantly be in want of things that simply can't be manifested.

Seriously, I mean who am I to want such nonsense in my life.

The thing is I see nothing wrong with fantasy so I will continue to fantasize about him as long as I know that it is just a fantasy and not something that will actually become reality.

He is not a twin flame. A twin flame is a rare occurrence. It apparently has no drama, and it only happens to beings who have no karmic debt.

He is straight up lustful obsession! How nice. I fonf it a bother!

Isn't the mind supposed to be strong enough to let go of such harmful thoughts?

3:41 p.m. - 2011-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: