vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I realize now, that I am truly healthy

I've ended the friendship. I did it tactfully and wished her the best. I really do hope she turns things around. I don't know if she's a good person or not but I still feel manipulated. She needs professional help, and I'm no where near qualified to be that kind of support. At least with a professional they get paid to deal with crazy, I ain't doing that shit for free.

I believe in the LOA. It works for me, always has, always will. Problem is, I need to find people who actually believe in it as well and people like that are incredibly rare. I'm beginning to think that they don't exist. I don't think people like me exist. The next time a cam girl approaches me for help, I'm no longer giving help. From now on, I only talk to cam girls who are successful and who don't need my help. Mentally healthy people.

5:06 p.m. - 2015-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: