vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

done enough

I'm a little baffled by how I ended up helping this girl out so much. She's such a train wreck and it's getting worse. She's unbelievably needy and although so many people help her, she continuously asks for more like a vacuum with no limit to the amount of shit she can suck up.

I think she's somewhat of a sociopath, able to make people feel sorry for her, manipulate them into helping her and then self sabotage herself again into hopeless scenarios. She's so useless.

I'm slowly going to ignore her until she stops talking to me. I've done enough for her.

4:24 p.m. - 2015-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: