vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no more skype shows

I am not sure why I feel so much dread about this regular customer I have, I really should feel grateful that he is in my life, no? He's spent so much money on me. I can't seem to put my finger on why I dread seeing him. It's not even real life. It's just on Skype.

He's polite. He is very loyal/obsessed with me.

There are just little things that are adding up I guess about him that annoy me.

He doesn't really like talking to me during Skype sessions, he tries to wear me out completely so I can't cam after with other men. That really annoys me. Why the fuck does he even do that, in a way it's abusive. That's his fetish I guess, to make me "orgasm" so much that I can't take it anymore.

I make him feel like a man. Roll eyes.

I am really thinking about ending it with him.

Other models would be like are you crazy? He's such a good customer etc. etc. He doesn't try to stalk me in the bad way.

The sessions with him are boring and brutal at the same time. Same thing, same way. But now, I have this app that links up with a vibrator that he can control. Now, I'm scared and stressed out.

I think what I will do is get rid of Skype shows altogether. I hate them. I don't like the intimacy of them, I don't give a shit about the guy anyway and Skype is just too intimate and the guys are so fucking cheap.

12:07 p.m. - 2015-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: