vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

answers

I read back on a few of my entries and the one entitled "epiphany" asked the question, "Would I be happier if I stopped wanting to be richer or skinnier?". The answer is no. I let go of my want to be thin and I got fat. I also decided to let go of the dream of being rich and I got lazy.

So, the way to be happy? To always have eternal hope. To always wake up and feel that the day will bring great miracles and to completely immerse yourself in that faith to make life miracles come true.

5:22 a.m. - 2004-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: