vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ants and some things sold without my knowledge and I'm making money!

Life is good. I am making money now, finally. I am a cam model. I perform sexual acts on the screen for money. I am a sexual panhandler. I find great satisfaction is seeing a man cum hard for me.

I am doing well on Streamate but it is a private based site meaning, men will take me into paid chat to see me perform sexual acts for them. Normally, that means dildo/toy shows where I penetrate myself for their pleasure. I am doing very well however, I find it physically taxing on my vagina and urethra. The outcome is chronic UTI's.

I believe that I am guided by source energy and the LOA so the chronic UTI's are a sign that I need to change the way I work to protect my health and well-being.

I'm slowly transitioning over to token based sites like Chaturbate and MyFreeCams. They are more about interacting with lonely guys and having fun while encouraging money. Light-hearted, sexual teasing, flashes, spanks and things like that for tips. It's actually very different from Streamate. The payout percentage is way higher at 50% so I make more in the end. Also, the potential to earn 5 figures a month is there and that's what makes it so incredibly motivating. I like challenges and although I've made a few mistakes already, (charging too low for games), I'm getting the hang of it, I love the creativity aspect.

I had a dream and I am trying to figure out the symbology.

In my dream I walk over to the computer room and find out that Ivan or somebody has sold the computer desks and all the equipment. It is near empty with just some random boxes left over. I notice with horror, that there are very large ants marching in a line. They are carrying whole french fries back to their nest. That's how big they are. Someone had left a paper plate of french fries on the boxes and so the ants were there to take them back to the colony. I was angry that the french fries were left out.

desks - work, matching, ikea, one of the first things we purchased as a couple, no longer produced by ikea, lots of people like these desks

ants - large, strong, industrious, hard working, colony, conformist, indication of working too hard, scavengers, opportunists

paper plate - flimsy, careless

french fries - yummy, wasteful, careless for leaving them out for ants, ants love fried potatoes

Perhaps the dream means that we are moving on as a couple. We no longer need the items we coveted in the past. It is indicative of change in the future. I was angry that the desks were sold without my knowledge. But it is also a good thing. Need to let go of the past. I no longer need these desks. The ants are a definite symbol of working too hard. The fries and paper plate are a symbol of making things too easy for the ants.

Or it could be a sign to get rid of the desks in this room and use it differently.

Then again, if I do that, the french fries and paper plate do indicate that it would be making it too easy for the ants? Or is that a good thing?

No idea what is with this dream.

12:21 p.m. - 2015-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: