vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

clarity

I mean seriously, why the fuck did I even decide to take this job...do I have that little self worth?

What am I good at doing though? I'm not a good administrative assistant, I'm no good at working with details, I'm terrible at marketing, I can't do tasks that aren't menial and require a faster pace with major distractions. I'm not good at self directed tasks either because I can't seem to organize my thoughts and work towards a goal. As soon as I hit some kind of road block I stop.

What the fucking hell am I good at doing? And how on earth am I going to make money if I'm not good at anything?

I don't want to work long hours. I just want a simple, stress-free job that makes what it's worth. I don't want to work like a fucking dog for shit pay.

FUCK.

5:13 a.m. - 2010-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: