vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fucking bullshit

Why am I killing myself with this job. It pays too little for the work that it demands. I fucking want to scream. Yesterday, there were 130 fucking orders...for 12 dollars a fucking hour, why am I stressing myself out so much for such fucking bullshit.

I'm quitting. The job makes my hands bleed literally. I think working at Winners would have been easier than this bullcrap.

And I know Paul is just dangling a carrot in front of me because he thinks I'm just some stupid ass. And I am, the longer I stay there, the more I look stupid.

This job is for people who love pain and suffering. I have had no positive feedback from anyone other than Paul and a little bit from Ian. Everyone else just rags on you for the mistakes you make. I can't believe how meager they pay and how bad they can make you feel. Fuck.

I don't need this shit anymore. I'm quitting. I won't even mention that I worked there.

4:59 a.m. - 2010-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: