vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

deargod

dear god,
please forgive me for cursing at you. i know i shouldn't but i am so angry and if you are an all forgiving god you would understand.

liloo is having congestion and i she is showing signs of respiratory distress and i am worried out of my mind. if she is taken away from me, i will die. i really will.

please don't take her away. please.

life sucks really bad right now, and i can't take one more tragedy. i really will die.

please let me live by keeping my baby liloo alive and healthy and happy and show me how to succeed to give her everything she wants. because if she's happy i am happy. i can't live if she dies.

please don't do this to me. if you are a good, kind, loving god, then you wouldn't take one of the best things in my life away from me.

1:38 a.m. - 2010-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: