vivilee's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

quantum

i know that the LOA works but seriously it works in the most annoying of ways, can't predict it or plan it and it never works when you actually want it to work so you're in a perpetual state of limbo looking for relief like walking through a desert and only seeing miles and miles of sand everywhere you look.

if i were to really look at my life as it is i would probably go into a deep state of despair and depression again.

so i won't, i'm on the brink perhaps...but i am very confident that i won't teeter off the edge.

i am healthy, i heal quickly and the LOA does work really well for me when it comes to my health. just wish it would work rapidly when it comes to other things.

i love myself of course, how can i not.

i trust that the universe is unfolding whatever is in store for me in the best way possible. that is what i must believe because if i don't it only makes things worse. so i believe, i believe, i believe that only good things are happening and that i am on my way to better and better things in my life that is what only can be for me. i am manifesting and ivan happens to be the easiest channel for the manifestations.

i am not afraid of dying. in fact, from the way that death sounds...it sounds like pure relief. going back to the source away from physicality. it sounds so wonderful.

so if i can manipulate time/space with my thoughts and my cells with my thoughts how can i improve this skill to the point where i can manifest whatever i desire instantly into my reality.

i mean if we could all do this wouldn't we all be rich, happy, skinny and beautiful? it's because in the end all those physical things cannot be taken into the source when we die. so why do we strive to attain those things...because it's fun?

what else is there to do?

but the thing is, the harder i've tried to attain those things, the worse i've fallen. up to this point, i've tried everything. just so unsatisfied. when am i ever going to be satisfied with me.

i know the answers. and they annoy me. i need to accept everything as it is, completely and surrender. i don't need to state my reality as it is now, all i need to do is accept it and love it and that all will be fine.

everything will be fine. everything is fine. there is no need to be annoyed. i have all the answers to all the issues in my life. there is an answer. there is always a solution. there is always a way. source always guides me. i am listening always.

10:55 a.m. - 2013-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: